National CLC Steering Committee Changes Leadership and Welcomes New Committee Members at AGC’s Annual Convention

March 30, 2020

Earlier this month, the National CLC Steering Committee met at AGC’s Annual Convention in Las Vegas, Nevada. At this meeting the group thanked Ashley Phelps of Gilbane Building Company for her service as Chair from 2019-2020 and Gaines Moorer with Lakeview Risk Partners officially began his leadership for the 2020-2021 term.

The group also welcomed new Steering Committee from across the nation for the 2020-2023 term including:

  • Brad Spardlin, Baldwin & Shell
  • Derick Boutwell, S&S Sprinkler Co
  • Felipe Serrano, The Beck Group
  • Lainee Perala, Perlo Construction
  • Maggie Estes, Baldwin & Shell
  • Michael Sukeyasu, MJ Dean Construction 
  • Mitchell Trieloff, Unger Construction
  • Rachel Wilber, Walbridge
Industry Priorities: 
Attention Article Writers! Look Below For Instructions!
Go to top