Start saving, learning, and networking today.


The people I've met through AGC have helped me both personally and professionally. Every contractor needs those resources and those relationships. If you want to be successful, well then, you need AGC.

Phyllis Harden

Legislative & Special Projects, Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel
Why Join? Ready To Join

Learn

CM-BIM Course Details

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Wisconsin
Location: 4814 East Broadway
City: Madison
State: WI
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Jackie Troia
Contact Email: jtroia@agcwi.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Va
Location: 11950 Nucklos Road
City: Glen Allen
State: VA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Courtney Baker
Contact Email: courtney@agcva.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Michigan
Location: 26001 Five Mile Rd.
City: Redford
State: MI
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Viki Gotts
Contact Email: vgotts@agcmichigan.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Michigan
Location: 26001 Five Mile Rd.
City: Redford
State: MI
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Viki Gotts
Contact Email: vgotts@agcmichigan.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Michigan
Location: 26001 Five Mile Rd.
City: Redford
State: MI
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Viki Gotts
Contact Email: vgotts@agcmichigan.org

Exam

Sponsor: Montana Contractors Association
Location: 1717 11th Ave
City: Helena
State: MT
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Keith Ouzts
Contact Email: keith@mtagc.org

Exam

Sponsor: Montana Contractors Association
Location: 1717 11th Ave
City: Helena
State: MT
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Keith Ouzts
Contact Email: keith@mtagc.org

Exam

Sponsor: Montana Contractors Association
Location: 1717 11th Ave
City: Helena
State: MT
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Keith Ouzts
Contact Email: keith@mtagc.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC San Diego
Location: Training Center
City: San Diego
State: CA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Becca Schaffer
Contact Email: bschaffer@agcsd.org

Exam

Sponsor: 2018 Las Vegas BIMForum | Las Vegas, NV
Location: The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas,
City: Las Vegas
State: NV
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Meri Woods
Contact Email: woodsm@agc.org

Exam

Sponsor: General Building Contractors Association
Location: 36 South 18th Street
City: Philadelphia
State: PA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Angela Hendrix
Contact Email: ahendrix@gbca.com

Exam

Sponsor: AGC Georgia
Location: AGC Georgia Training Center
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Cherri Watson
Contact Email: watson@agcga.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC Georgia
Location: AGC Georgia Training Center
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Cherri Watson
Contact Email: watson@agcga.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC Georgia
Location: AGC Georgia Training Center
City: Atlanta
State: GA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Cherri Watson
Contact Email: watson@agcga.org

Exam

Sponsor: Cleveland
Location: 950 Keynote Circle, Suite 10
City: Cleveland
State: OH
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Glen Shumate
Contact Email: glen@ceacisp.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Mississippi
Location: 2093 Lakeland Drive
City: Jackson
State: MS
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Sonya Mullins
Contact Email: sonya@msagc.com

Exam

Sponsor: Oregon Columbia
Location: 9450 SW Commerce Circle#200
City: Wilsonville
State: OR
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Frosti Adams
Contact Email: frostia@agc-oregon.org

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Mississippi
Location: 665 Oakleaf Office Lane
City: Memphis
State: TN
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Sonya Mullins
Contact Email: sonya@msagc.com

Exam

Sponsor: AGC of Missouri
Location: Construction Training School, 6301 Knox Industrial Drive
City: St. Louis
State: MO
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Sarah Wright
Contact Email: swright@stl-cts.org

Exam

Sponsor: General Building Contractors Association
Location: 36 South 18th Street
City: Philadelphia
State: PA
Registration: http://www.agc.org/cs/education/bimep/exam-application
Contact: Angela Hendrix
Contact Email: ahendrix@gbca.com
Go to top