Safety Awards Programs

AGC recognizes contractor members for excellence in safety through two Awards Programs: the Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) and the National AGC Safety Awards (NASA).

Construction Safety and Excellence Awards

The AGC Construction Safety and Excellence Awards (CSEA) is an ongoing and evolving effort by AGC to recognize companies who have developed and implemented excellent safety and loss prevention programs achieved through management commitment, employee involvement, and program innovation. All AGC Chapters are encouraged to submit nominations for each division and occupational category.

View the 2014 CSEA winners

View the 2013 CSEA winners

National AGC Safety Awards

The National AGC Safety Awards (NASA) program is an excellent opportunity for AGC members to evaluate their safety record against other members of similar size and construction type across the country. NASA provides a great opportunity for contractor members to compete for nationally recognized awards that have excellent safety records.

Construction Industry Safety Excellence Awards

The Construction Industry Safety Excellence (CISE) Awards program recognizes commendable safety management and safety improvements of owner member companies of the Construction Users Roundtable (CURT).